rss google plus linkedIn facebook behance vimeo


Good Design Award

Good Design Award


Good Design Award is the world’s most prestigious, recognized, and oldest Design Awards program organized annually by The Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Design in cooperation with the European Centre for Architecture, Art, Design and Urban Studies.


Good Design covers new consumer products designed and manufactured in Europe, Asia, Africa, and North and South America. The trademarked awards were created in Chicago in 1950 by three architects: Eero Saarinen, Charles and Ray Eames and Edgar Kaufmann, Jr..


The distinctive black dot-shaped logo was designed the same year by the late Chicago graphic designer, Mort Goldsholl.



Lamy Dialog 2

An inkroller with a silk-matt finish.


d line Bathroom

Accessories for the washroom and shower.


Pantone Food Preparation

Utensils and bowls for the kitchen.